SANNA HÖRVALLIUS

 

For Sanna, she’s never more comfortable than when she’s surfing. It’s a time when all her problems feel solved, everything makes sense and she is surrounded by only good things. The sea is more than just a place to surf and she couldn’t imagine life without it. Sanna believes that if more people surfed, there would be more people consciously caring for our planet. 

Sanna loves the surf community and the people she meets whilst travelling in search of the perfect wave. “We all share a love and passion for the oceans and our planet.”

She firmly believes that less is more. Since travelling, Sanna has become aware of what she truly needs to live ‘the good life’, and knows that she can part with things that no longer hold value for her. Life for Sanna is all about experiences, not possessions, and she knows that the whole world benefits from the simple choices that we make as individuals. 

Later this year Sanna hopes to create an online space for women on her Instagram @heroddtales. This platform will promote craftsmanship, plus the protection of our natural habitat, to bring women back to the roots of a shared meaningful life. 

We are stoked to have Sanna on the team and are excited to move forwards together! 

 

Sanna on Insta

SANNA HÖRVALLIUS


Beim Surfen fühlt sich Sanna am wohlsten. Alles Gute kommt zusammen, sie kann ihre Probleme lösen und alles macht Sinn. Das Meer ist für sie mehr als nur der Ort an dem sie surft. Sie weiß genau, was ihr ohne das Meer alles fehlen würde und ist sich sicher, dass je mehr Menschen surfen, desto bewusster und nachhaltiger werden sie mit ihrem Planeten umgehen.

Sie liebt die Community und die Menschen, die sie auf Reisen und auf der Suche nach der perfekten Welle trifft. Sie alle teilen Liebe und Leidenschaft für die Ozeane und unseren Planeten.

Je mehr sie reist, desto klarer wird ihr, was für ein gutes Leben wichtig ist und sie kann sich von Dingen lösen, die keinen Wert mehr haben. Sie ist der festen Meinung, dass weniger mehr ist. Erfahrungen bringen einen weiter aber nicht Besitztum. Wenn wir in die richtigen Werte investieren, hat die ganze Welt was davon.

Herbst & Winter 2021 möchte sie auf ihrer Plattform @heroddtales einen Raum für Frauen schaffen, um über gutes Handwerk und dem Schutz unseres natürlichen Lebensraumes gemeinsam zu den Wurzeln eines sinnvollen Lebens zurückzukehren.

Sanna und Rebel Fin sind happy und stoked sich gefunden zu haben, um diesen Weg ein ganzes Stück gemeinsam zu gehen.

 

Sanna auf Insta